F1 2015: here are the team and the teams official

Sezione Motori

F1 2015: here are the team and the teams official

The International Automobile Federation has released the official list (although not yet final) of the 2015 line up.
The next season will take part in 11 teams. The Caterham will give way to its successor, the malaysia1 Racing Team. Similarly, the Marussia disappear, leaving the place to Manor F1. It must be said, however, that the presence of these two teams is still not 100% sure.
On the motorists, to signal the entry of Honda, which will provide the exclusive power unit only to McLaren. The Lotus, however, will increase from V6 Renault those Mercedes.
Important changes, instead, on the front riders. Fernando Alonso will switch from Ferrari to McLaren (where it will be joined by Jenson Button). In Maranello will Sebastian Vettel (who will partner Kimi Raikkonen). In Red Bull Daniil Kvyat will be the new companion of Daniel Ricciardo. Toro Rosso will have two new drivers, both rookies: Max Verstappen and Carlos Sainz Junior. New pilots in Sauber. Marcus Ericsson (from Caterham) and Felipe Nasr (novice). Still do not know who will lead the manor and Malaysia1.

2012 German Grand Prix - Sunday

Mercedes: Lewis Hamilton (44), Nico Rosberg (6)

Red Bull-Renault: Daniel Ricciardo (3), Daniil Kvyat (26)

Ferrari: Sebastian Vettel (5), Kimi Raikkonen (7)

Williams-Mercedes: Valtteri Bottas (77), Felipe Massa (19)

McLaren-Honda: Fernando Alonso (14), Jenson Button (22)

Toro Rosso-Renault: Carlos Sainz (55), Max Verstappen (38)

Force India-Mercedes: Nico Hülkenberg (27), Sergio Pérez (11)

Lotus-Mercedes: Romain Grosjean (8), Pastor Maldonado (13)

Sauber-Ferrari: Marcus Ericsson (12), Felipe Nasr (9)

Please follow and like us: